Practice Area
Current Position:Practice Area / Criminal Law
Criminal Law

Chance Bridge is committed to solving criminal related legal problems, providing clients with comprehensive, one-stop criminal legal services, and maximizing the legal rights of clients with rich experience.The members of the team are all graduated from the top law schools in China and abroad, some of them are famous legal scholars and experts, some of whom have good experience in criminal judicial work in public security organs. They can provide enterprises or individuals with criminal risk analysis, prevention and resolution programs, and be able to provide clients with professional, quality and reliable whole-process legal services in respect of criminal risk prevention, criminal defense and other aspects.

    • (1)Criminal Compliance
        • Chance Bridge is committed to providing entrepreneurs, senior executives and business operators with special legal services regarding criminal risk prevention and control. He designs, reviews and implements criminal compliance during the daily operation of enterprises, and at the key points of listing, financing, mergers and acquisitions, builds a one-stop criminal legal risk prevention and control system for enterprises, provides whole-process criminal legal services and risk prevention and control, and effectively eliminates the risk of criminal liability of enterprises.
    • (2)Criminal and Civil Intertwined

        • Chance Bridge provides comprehensive, three-dimensional and precise legal services for cases or disputes involving complicated legal relationships such as criminal and civil intertwined, intertwined, combined and interrelated. Lawyers and teams of different majors, types and levels work together to achieve the optimization of legal services and protect the legitimate rights and interests of clients in an all-round way.

    • (3)Criminal Defense

        • To provide the parties to suspected criminal cases with professional whole-process services: legal assistance, agency representation and defense at all stages such as case filing, investigation, prosecution, first instance, second instance, enforcement, review of death penalty and trial supervision, so as to fully exercise various litigation rights endowed by law;
        • To act as defense counsel for suspects at the investigation stage or examination and prosecution stage, defendants and appellants at the trial stage;
        • To report and accuse criminal cases on behalf of parties concerned;
        • To participate in criminal proceedings and civil proceedings collateral to criminal proceedings on behalf of victims;
        • To appeal criminal cases and conduct other legal activities relevant to criminal proceedings on behalf of parties concerned.

 
Representative performance
    No articles!
Share the article to:
Print

专业领域
当前位置:专业领域 / 刑事业务
刑事业务

卓纬致力于为客户解决刑事相关法律问题,为客户提供全方位、一站式的刑事法律事务相关服务,并以丰富的实践经验,最大限度的维护客户合法权益。其成员均毕业于国内外一流法学院,其中不乏知名法律学者、专家,部分成员具有良好的公、检、法等国家机关刑事司法工作经验,是一支法学理论功底深厚、司法实践经验丰富的专业刑事业务团队,可为企业或个人提供刑事风险分析预防和化解方案,能够在刑事风险预防、刑事辩护等方面为客户提供专业、优质、可靠的全程法律服务。


我们的服务包括:

    • (1)刑事合规

        • 卓纬律师致力于为企业家、企业高管、企业运营者们提供专项刑事法律风险防控法律服务,在企业日常运营当中,以及企业上市、融资、并购等关键节点,进行刑事合规设计、审查与实施,打造一站式企业刑事法律风险防控体系,提供全流程刑事法律服务及风险防控,有效排除企业刑事责任风险。

    • (2)刑民交叉

        • 卓纬律师针对客户涉及刑民行交错、交织、结合、互涉等复杂法律关系的案件或争议纠纷,提供综合性、立体式、精准化的法律服务,由不同专业、不同类型、不同级别的律师和团队共同参与、共同完成,以此实现法律服务的最优化,全方位保护客户的合法权益。

    • (3)刑事辩护

        • 为涉嫌犯罪案件当事人提供专业的全程服务:案件的立案、侦查、起诉、一审、二审、执行、死刑复核、审判监督等各个阶段的法律帮助、代理和辩护,充分行使法律赋予的各项诉讼权利;
        • 为侦查阶段、审查起诉阶段的犯罪嫌疑人、审判阶段的被告人、上诉人担任辩护人;
        • 代理当事人进行刑事案件的举报、控告;
        • 代理被害人参加刑事诉讼活动和进行刑事附带民事诉讼活动;
        • 代理当事人进行刑事案件申诉以及其他与刑事有关的法律活动。


 
分享文章至:
打印本文